Team

Norrlandsgatan 15
SE-111 43 Stockholm, Sweden
+46 8 545 075 00

 

croping of image

Johan Tengelin

Partner, CEO

+46 8 545 075 14
+46 70 600 21 67
johan.tengelin@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Emil Haraldsson

Partner, CFO

+46 8 545 075 18
+46 73 060 75 18
emil.haraldsson@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Kristina Agild

Executive assistant

+46 8 545 075 04
+46 70 899 42 42
kristina.agild@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Anna Åkerlund

Communications and Investor relations

+46 70 778 28 97
anna.akerlund@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Eric Bergström

Partner, Investment management

+46 8 545 075 05
+46 70 509 75 05
eric.bergstrom@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Einar Erici

Partner, Head of Finance

+46 8 545 075 24
+46 73 347 95 24
einar.erici@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Andreas Lönberg

Partner, Investment management

+46 701 49 08 01
+46 8 545 075 02
andreas.lonberg@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Mikael Pehrsson

Partner, Investment management

+46 8 545 075 19
+46 70 293 31 19
mikael.pehrsson@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Erik Widmark

Partner, Investment management

+46 8 545 075 06
+46 70 586 75 06
erik.widmark@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Alexander Wörlund

Director, Finland

+358 (44) 510 4146
alexander.worlund@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

David Brandemark

Associate, Financial control

+46 8 545 075 08
+46 70 222 99 55
david.brandemark@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Anton Ringqvist

Associate, Financial control

+46 8 545 075 15
+46 72 540 85 69
anton.ringqvist@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Hanna Keberku

Analyst

+46 8 545 075 23
+46 72 250 65 73
hanna.keberku@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Gustav Lilliehöök

Analyst

+46 8 545 075 21
+46 72 717 01 22
gustav.lilliehook@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

David Repton

Analyst

+46 8 545 075 11
+46 70 550 13 28
david.repton@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Tomas Rockström

Analyst

+46 70 338 96 97
+46 8 545 075 25
tomas.rockstrom@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Carl Rosén

Analyst

+46 8 545 075 01
+46 70 550 70 14
carl.rosen@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Markus Mittler

Technical Controller

+46 (760) 507 553
+358 (44) 995 7002
markus.mittler@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Annica Gatu

Business Controller

+46 70 363 11 48
+46 8 545 075 16
annica.gatu@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Hanna Franzén

Group Accounting Manager

+46 8 545 075 29
+46 76 764 63 63

hanna.franzen@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Jill Malmqvist

Group Accounting Manager

+46 8 545 075 13
+46 70 742 87 88
jill.malmqvist@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Carina Sandberg

Accountant

+46 8 545 075 07
+46 70 216 30 02
carina.sandberg@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Katrin Wåhl

Accountant

+46 8 545 075 20
+46 73 061 90 19
katrin.wahl@sveafastigheter.se

croping of image

Linnea Dahlgren

Reception

kontorsadmin@sveafastigheter.se

Sveafastigheter

Norrlandsgatan 15
SE-111 43 Stockholm, Sweden
+46 8 545 075 00
+46 8 545 075 10